Almost the Finale

The end is almost near and I can’t thank my professor enough for teaching us amazing things about social media and building a business webpage. There are so many things to be learned and so little time to consume everything in. Thankfully, I have been able to save every link of every lesson that has helped me understand social media more.

This week I was able to learn more about SEO and how it helps in bringing more visitors to any social media platform. I was also able to learn about the power of social networking and how it can help you in growing your business as you connect with other companies or people who are willing to work with you or sponsor your product.

On another note, I have always wanted to learn the tips on how I can create a social media marketing plan every year. So, I watched this video created by Kimberly Ann Jimenez that thoroughly explains the strategic steps on how I/we can get our social media plan up and running for our business in order to improve our clicks and visitors.

I’ll leave another link here that explains 5 free social media marketing tools given by experts that can also help you to have a successful social media platform for your business.

 

Leave a comment